Giriraj Singh is leading

Begusarai seat is a high profile seat where BJP fire brand leader Giriraj Singh and notorious PHD holder JNU student leader Mr Kanhaiya Kumar is contesting. As counting has started and so far it is Giriraj Singh Who is leading with a margin of approx 50000 votes and kanhaiya is on 2nd position.

NDA is doing exceptionally well in Bihar and was leading on 33 seats out 35 seats where counting begun. There are 40 seats and as per exit polls NDA may win 37 seats here.

Jehanabad RJD leader Surendra Yadav is leading where BjP candidate Mr. Chandravanshi is trailing.

HAM candidate and ex CM of Bihar Mr Manjhi is trailing and Vijay

Manjhi is leading in Gaya.

Muzaffarpur seat is also being lead by BJP Mr. Nishad. Somehow Bihar has turned saffron today.

Feedback Please :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: