Dear Priyeee

I wanted to forget you………….but i failed to do so……………i am alive with a burning heart…..you situation bought me, made me shameless proved me useless….its tough to make others understand, but do you count my tears, do you dare to share yours part so the same cant get repeated……….I knw i knw ure best bt………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………getting mad…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….life iz amazing…………………..u cant predict coming moment, you cant say who will react how in which situation…..we all are dependendent,,,,,,,lucky go happy and loosers like me….thinks, reads n cries……………………………..stupid i am

Life iz Amazing

Dear Priyeee,

I am sorry that i am writing here, actually you asked me not to write and i had promised sweetie that i wont text you any more. You know all are saying the same thing that I am doing wrong if i am writing for you but you know it was tough, my heart still wants to know the reasons and as I can’t break my promises any more so i stopped texting you. I have stopped calling you because the lady you were abusing deserves more respect than you. Hope you have finally find peace and love at your heart and happy with your life and settlements.

Well i am not here for good words, to expect what you are going through but to remind you and all who are reading this letter that what had happened last year with us, who we are and why i miss…

View original post 1,217 more words

Feedback Please :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

