Dear Priyeee

Dear Priyeee,

I am sorry that i am writing here, actually you asked me not to write and i had promised sweetie that i wont text you any more. You know all are saying the same thing that I am doing wrong if i am writing for you but you know it was tough, my heart still wants to know the reasons and as I can’t break my promises any more so i stopped texting you. I have stopped calling you because the lady you were abusing deserves more respect than you. Hope you have finally find peace and love at your heart and happy with your life and settlements.

Well i am not here for good words, to expect what you are going through but to remind you and all who are reading this letter that what had happened last year with us, who we are and why i miss myself, why i lost my self respect and trust. I am not here to blame you, not with the intention to hurt you but to let you know that a guy who loves to talk, to share, to make memories has changed now. Your love, or failure of my love whatever suits better, has killed him. Thank you for helping me with the feelings of suicide, with tears, you can call it all an emotional drama, but dear what should i tell you, whom should i blame? Who was villain in our love story? You have not given answer, i don’t know the situations, i tried to get all my answer from your hero, your husband but he was more happy and so he was not getting me. Can i expect atleast an answer from you, your hero, your parents, Kuchipudis or from my reader that why love fails? Priyeee, when i met you, you bring me a new world, I was not knowing much about telugu people, but it was exciting to get a call from an unknown girl and later i knew it was you, a girl from tenali whom i met over internet, our initial conversations had fun and we have enough time for each-other in our early days, may be you were unemployed then and i was never serious for my work so we never missed each other and responses were carrying love and compassion. Sooner you find me idiot, but who cares, i was happy that some one is caring for me and thanks for giving me space where i was sharing about my swetie, my love. You were always raising question on her existence and my brain was buying all your points, in those days you had also problems but you had managed it on own and was not ready to accept with my views when i was suggesting you. Though after two years, you are on the same page which i suggested you to read but no, you had some different plan, you explored a dusty page before so you can know the value of that page and so one day you disclosed your definition of idiot and said ” I Do Ishq Only Tumse” first you loved me, cared me, stayed like a caring wife and then betrayed like those rare wifes, who are hard to find. Great you were, i appreciate the your guts that after all this had happened you send me a text reading “Some people meet you in your life just to teach you a lesson”. Priyeee what you taught me, i am still confused?? Ask you heart why you did this to me, ask yourself would you ever disclose the truth if i had not approached nagalakshmi that day?What kind of love it was? Why you were making me fool by saying i am perfect for you? You have texted me that you have situations, you know i had loved you, and if you had any i can be with you, and can live without you but what kind of gift you had given me? You disclosed an unplanned mistake, we all make mistakes and so we are human but priyeee why to hide, you can simply reject me, or can say you have no more feelings why to make all excuses? I tried to talk with you, but every time you made me cry and left me to die with my loneliness and feeling of getting betrayed? You were mean Priyee, ask your heart if its alive, ask yourself why you loved me before and if it all had happened for a reason atleast let me know the reason why you had loved me? Bujji, i loved you because you cared, you supported me in my tough time but i had not expected this end. On year’s first day we had hugged each other, kisses were in texts but your wishes had not worked and see on the last day of year i am sitting alone, reading my blog where i had posted for you, Doubts and Confusion, Priyeee, Magical Bujji, all tags visited, reading all fb/gmail conversations and then i started writing for you who was proudly calling herself Pr….a chaudhary, my wife. You know i have never expected that you will hide your plans, i never expected that you will go that much fast that i can’t come along, I never expected that a girl who was waiting for me always will stop responding me one day.  Never expected that you will become that much cheap that you will abuse my mother just because i made call to you. I am sorry i never believe in forgive and forget and will keep reminding you and all who trust, who love and then who left by blaming situations. Krishna knows, I never doubted you, but what if i had never contacted your best friend, I don’t think you will share the truth, your secret plans which was actually a rape of my love. I was never expected that the same girl who was forcing me to get married before will make me surprise with all her innocent acts with a drunk guy. Seriousally Bujji I had no idea that situation will buy my love and you will help the sellers.

Deep in my heart, there are still some emotions which are convincing that you have not left but you get trapped. Minds suggests it was better that you left but what kind of end it was, we were not for love, you were wrong bujji and you proved yourself, hope you remember you quoted once that distance is not a barrier, see what barrier you created. In new year i am not going to take your name anymore, hope people will understand you better and you get all what you deserve. This is probably my last letter to you and Kuchipudis, yes I had not written this for you or Kuchipudis but also for all those who fall in love and hide from their parents, hide from their partners.  In joker’s view you should not hide, you are not commiting crime, if they can’t accept then decide it in early days, because with every passing day love, eager and the compassion boosts and if something negative happens then person dies. In every love failure, heart dies, some time only the heart sometime the whole body but it dies. Bujji, I pray for your future, may you both make millions, may your parents overcome all their setbacks. I wish, May Krishna allow me to meet your mummy once. Thank you for your lessons, thank you for allowing me to know telugu people. Hope I had given you enough to remember me, and sorry that i was not what you are looking for and made you to betray me. If possible write your part of story so i can convince myself. Love. Sorry. Thanks.

A request to lovers- Please involve seniors, ask for suggestion, make friends but don’t go blindly, don’t keep parents in dark, if you can’t agree with them take decisions but dont expect for results if you are idle and never break trust. I wish you a very lovely year ahead, spread more love, faith and truth and keep things simple. Thank you! Jai Shri Krishna

9 thoughts on “Dear Priyeee

  1. Hey buddy! You are amazing 🙂
    You know when we take some decisions in life in hurry then some thought on it is really required. And even if we make positive decisions for our lives then we should be ready for the hard times.
    Love fails most of the times because most of us see it like a bed of roses but in reality it is full of troubles and pains, which is the aspect we miss out. To keep love going we need to be ready for it, obviously from the both sided.
    Read a post like this after a long time. But it was good. And don’t apologize for writing about someone you care. Best way is not use the names.

    • Dnt knw y u said m amazing bt i m happy 🙂 Rahul but do you think that love gives us time to think, to calculate, dear if we would calculate it 2 yrs back da tym we met, with worldly rules we cant love, we had nothing in common stillwe loved because in initial days we were fulfilling each other but with the time, time played, may be our expectation increases, hunger overtook or may be some other reason but it failed……. i really dnt knw it was bed of roses or life full of thrones, but i can tell you that when trust breaks it hurts, you forget yourself and everyone is not selfish like me who writes and control, who cries and sleep, there are many unfortunate who cant bear this pain and we the intellectuals call them coward but cant blame ourself for being cheap 😦 Well i have survived and believing that Krishna has planned something better for me and this time i will make no mistakes. Thank you. Wish you a very happy new year.

      • Don’t worry brother everything becomes fine, it just requires some time. I don’t know exactly what has happened between you but there must have been something so the story ended here.
        If she is happy some where else then let her be. Krishna must have planned something BIG for you.
        🙂

      • I said amazing because it takes courage to write your hearts feeling before the world and not everyone can do this. Plus you have never been rude while telling this story.
        So Courageous+Calm= Amazing
        🙂

  2. Man of knowledge is commenting on my posts and giving me definitions, appreciating with good adjectives, dont know i deserve or not but i want to say thank you! You know Rahul it all had happened in last june, i overcome from all those love seasons, and finally i am balanced in this unbalanced world, i written it for her, i have anger that why she wasted my time, why people hide things and why hidden policies, you know we can easily stop loving and our brain is that much logica that even in all nonsense it found some sense and so with few good words, with fake tears and care they made situations responsible and silently leave. I may not be lover but she was my wrong number and for sure i will met her mother once and will ask when i was respecting her, her family why she sound cheap. You said i am not rude but dear i really want to be rude, I don’t know whether i am lunatic looser or she was cheap but yes i know it was a wrong number and i am thankful to Krishna that i find an end for a better beginning.
    Thank You, In 2K15 i promised my family that i wont cry, i wont write for her and so it was my last attempt to conclude my things, and will pray to go for everyone who shares that magical feelings, that dream which later get hijacked by the worldly rules, the reality and so called situations…. I am not blaming her, i am responsible for whatever happened to me but yes it hurted me and joker cried…
    Well thanks for finding me amazing and defining that meaning of amazing. 🙂 I’m happy.

  3. Reblogged this on Life iz Amazing and commented:

    I wanted to forget you………….but i failed to do so……………i am alive with a burning heart…..you situation bought me, made me shameless proved me useless….its tough to make others understand, but do you count my tears, do you dare to share yours part so the same cant get repeated……….I knw i knw ure best bt………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………getting mad…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….life iz amazing…………………..u cant predict coming moment, you cant say who will react how in which situation…..we all are dependendent,,,,,,,lucky go happy and loosers like me….thinks, reads n cries……………………………..stupid i am

Feedback Please :)

