How Life Turns (Chat With Her Present)

3rd September 6:32pm

Amaan

i nvr stpd her,if she is intrsd she wil

be4 talkng remembr she is mine

jst nw met her n dropd at her home

wen we met be4 she usd to tlk abt,for god sake she stpd nw

abt u

m hapy

6:51pm

Joker

her heart cnt remov n if it happns u shud knw she has killd it.

good tht u r happy

thr was a time whn i was on cloud 9, nw Krishna is teaching me testing me.. may u b alws blessed

6:59pm

Joker

she is an object? matter of consumption or a cup for which we are running?? Don’t know but she has a personality that we are running behind, i may be fail to get that object/cup but surely i will redifine the things… B a postmaster and carry my lv fr her

7:04pm

Amaan

stp it

came to knw hw ur iritating her

7:05pm

Joker

Whol my life i wont. Sorry bhai but i will love and will say wht i feel fr her.. u r happy n my heart is burning

I m irritatin her? say sorry on my behalf

7:06pm

Amaan

once u

7:07pm

Joker

wht i did

7:08pm

Amaan

stp thnkng abt othrs wife

7:08pm

Joker

she was mine first….

7:08pm

Amaan

dnt b crazy

7:08pm

Joker

may be in text bt she was…. may it was a fun fr her bt i ws serious

crazy?

7:09pm

Amaan

she was mine 1st n nw finaly bak to me

7:09pm

Joker

it was ur story none of u have informed me about this

7:09pm

Amaan

u jst came in midl,wen she was angry on me

7:09pm

Joker

if tht all was fake i can live with her lie

when she was angry she took more thn 20 months? everry day we were talking like couple… is ds normal in telugu or with english ppl?

7:12pm

Amaan

20mths i was in ctct wd her

tlkng in ph ,bulsht

7:13pm

Joker

u were in contact? bhai it was u who said tht u r loving her, i had prayed fr u, bt neither u nor she told me tht u it was a two sided love, or i swear i wont come in middle, may b i m cheap now bt there was a time when i was giving dailogs on values

7:15pm

Joker

last text when u asked about us and relationship it was bujji who texted u back and asked you to leave, she has my passwd she jst stop using bt pswd is same…. i failed because she will come back after testing the world i am waiting n will wait, pray fr me, may family is putting pressure frnds too,,, can u do pray fr me?

7:16pm

Amaan

i dont want to lstn anythng

she is mine

dis is final

7:17pm

Joker

but u r listening…. if i am so she is…. dnt test love… emotions hav nothing to do wd rule and love cant control… atlst m not going too…

may be she is urs but i m for her

Thanks and don’t forget to invite me on ur marriage, tht day surely i will break rules and will give joker’s best performance

7:19pm

Amaan

wl nevr invite u

ther wnt b any mariage

7:19pm

Joker

i have never met her in so called reality, it was limited to text n calls

why?

7:19pm

Amaan

jst reception

7:20pm

Joker

She deserves a grand marriage, if possible make it in north style

7:20pm

Amaan

we marid alrdy,nt intrstd again

she said dat

7:22pm

Joker

Bhai i was also living in allusion tht m his hubby, she used to call dont knw the meaning of bujji but now google knows what magical bujji means…. love her n forgive me… my heart is loving my mind is not but i have allowed my heart to do wht he wants too… i dnt care of she u or any1..

7:22pm

Amaan

living in same bed room ,if she cme to my hme

7:23pm

Joker

hav i asked this?

But bhai we had many of memorable nights where we livd dreams

7:24pm

Amaan

reality is mre pwrful i thnk

7:25pm

Joker

no…

7:25pm

Amaan

if we have a baby,she want to send to u

7:25pm

Joker

y? because reality is allusion and dream has freedom… no one can be happy with reality bt few lucky like me have lived dreams n reality together

7:26pm

Amaan

wat u wl do wd our baby

stay in dmzs oly

7:26pm

Joker

wht wll i do? dnt know, i am not lucky

7:27pm

Amaan

i hav legaly opnd a fixd dep of 10lak on her name,as my wife

7:27pm

Joker

u r a rich man… i cnt evn give her 10 rupees

7:28pm

Amaan

al my staf cme to knw m marid n askd 4 party

last sunday gvn party alng wd me n her

7:29pm

Joker

she is lucky and a good decision maker.

Say to her tht if she get bore n need joker to entertain i will act, i m more mature wd less self respect

7:34pm

Amaan

i wl entrtain her wd my style,thanx 4 ur help

7:35pm

Joker

u dnt knw her, u wll never..

Feedback Please :)

