How life turns

Through this post i am just trying to tell you that some time life changes unexpectedly, sometime you can not take your decision, sometime no matter how hard you are suffering no one is going to help not even your mind and yes sometime life also gives you a second opportunity if you are keep chasing your dream. This post also says our life is not what we thinks, we are not getting always what we are willing to have and most importantly it suggests not to get addicted of something no matter how good it is.

This post is actually a chat history of two guyz who were in love with the same girl but time has played with both and these three had suffered. Conversation started on 28th December 2012, between Joker and Aman, Two Lovers of Priyeee, The beauty. Here in this post i am not going to talk about Priyeee, the lady love  but still if you wanted to meet her please read my other posts.( Another Lie or Internet Version of Two States) her. Here i am writing an interesting conversation between joker and Aman, Her two lovers where one has ended with memories and another has snatched her Identity and now supporting her and living happily.
Must Read to know how life plays, why joker cry daily and why can’t he hate her and forget, why is he getting disturbed and disturbing her too. Read this post to know how you can be a good lover and love doesn’t means only daydreams and writing poems for her it means earning money and giving her a future too. Go through their fb chat and feel the power of love, lust and destiny.

Conversation started December 28, 2012

12/28, 10:55pm
Amaan
Hpy bday dude

12/28, 11:23pm
Joker
Thank u
• December 31, 2012

12/31, 6:03am
Joker
gud morning..njoy d last day of year..
• December 31, 2012

12/31, 2:04pm
Amaan
Wish u hapy new year in advance boss
• December 31, 2012

12/31, 8:33pm
Joker
Thnk u n same to u n ur family
• February 24, 2013

2/24, 10:45pm
Amaan
U n Priyeee are gud frnds ryt ?

2/24, 11:27pm
Joker
Haan v r frnds
• February 25, 2013

2/25, 3:45pm
Amaan
Cool……

2/25, 3:50pm
Amaan
Hpe u wld nvr mind 4 my reqst

2/25, 6:14pm
Joker
I’d alws mind Sirji..

2/25, 8:32pm
Amaan
Lyt lelo sir ji

2/25, 8:47pm
Joker
• February 26, 2013

2/26, 9:00am
Amaan
Gudmrg bro……hav a nice day

2/26, 9:16am
Joker
Same to u Bhai..
2/26, 9:11pm
Amaan
I ws dumb nw

2/26, 9:12pm
Joker
Sorry…???

2/26, 9:14pm
Amaan
Leav it dude

2/26, 9:17pm
Joker
Thik hai chhor diyaa… Ok leavd it

2/26, 9:18pm
Amaan
Thank u

2/26, 9:19pm
Joker
Thanku for leaving? Thn keep ur thanku n come to the point..wht hppnd

2/26, 9:23pm
Amaan
Nthng hapnd bro ….y u ask so ?

2/26, 9:26pm
Joker
Y i asked..ummm..i hav many of reasons..frst i blv i knw enough abt u..secondaly ur commnt tht its easy to say gudbye n thn somethn which i dint get tht..”dumb”…..so i said lyk ds

2/26, 9:34pm
Amaan
Cool nthng much to say ,if u dnt mind may i knw hw is Priyeee…
Im in journey wil talk to u sme other time….gdnyt macha
• February 28, 2013

2/28, 2:05am
Joker
Hey i missed to reply tht day n sorry for that.. Whnvr ur free plz txt me i wntd to chat wd u..
• February 28, 2013

2/28, 8:15am
Amaan
Gudmrg

2/28, 8:16am
Joker
Gud Morning Bhai

2/28, 8:17am
Amaan
i’m fre now,wats da mater ?
Macha r u ther ?

2/28, 8:20am
Joker
5 min plz
I knw u n Priyeee(Bujji) n hw u ppl r closed but yesterday i came to knw tht u ppl r not interacting..tht night u also asked about her to me but i dint missed to reply…

2/28, 8:24am
Amaan
tak ur own time bro

2/28, 8:25am
Joker
Just finished i m suffering frm cold n to vomit i only took 1 minute…..m damn gud in time management

2/28, 8:26am
Amaan
Ha So?

2/28, 8:28am
Joker
Dnt take me wrong n also not in a way tht m advicing, m rqstng u n rqstd her too tht if der is somthng whch is hppng bcauz of me just tell me plz.
Tell me da meaning of macha first?

2/28, 8:32am
Amaan
macha means mama

2/28, 8:32am
Joker
Bhaaai der

2/28, 8:33am
Amaan
Ha

2/28, 8:33am
Joker
Mama means frnd?
M ur frnd?

2/28, 8:37am
Amaan
Yeah

2/28, 8:39am
Joker
Then i have rights on u

2/28, 8:39am
Amaan
We both dnt hav any pblm wd u n from u

2/28, 8:40am
Joker
Joker has only mission to make others smile.. The harder i try the foolishly i failed..

2/28, 8:44am
Amaan
I m ignring her to knw her hidden emotins ,dis was da mater,nthng other ths is hapening 4m ma side…..i never suspect her ignre 4 sily reasns i knw what is she…….just wait n c
She can’t stay wdot talkng to me though she nevr realise dat she z in lv wd me,bt i can c dat in her eyes

2/28, 8:53am
Joker
She likes u i knw n she also accptd..but to knw her emotions ur ignoring isnt ryt as per my view. sorry i agn….do wht u like but dnt hurt her. She alws talk abt u but ystrday night she told tht u ppl r not talkng frm few days.

2/28, 8:53am
Amaan
But sory i usd a weapn in da name of u,,u shld pardon me 4 dis …m a bgst slfsh persn in dis wrld,hpe u can undrstand ,dnt take me wrng pls..

2/28, 8:55am
Joker
Everything is fair in luv n war…..u used my name????

2/28, 9:05am
Amaan
I jst came hme aftr 10 days,u knw i m dyng to c her ,,mrg 6am,i jst pasd through her hstel to c her bt she was insd i thnk cldnt c ….
Yeah ur ryt ,evrthng is fair in love n war

2/28, 9:07am
Joker
My wish is wd u…

2/28, 9:11am
Amaan
Im hurtng her hardly,,who gona c my pain then

2/28, 9:12am
Joker
Ask to google m sure he will giv u some link

2/28, 9:13am
Amaan
Thanq bro
K done wl shar da link 2

2/28, 9:17am
Joker
M going out wll to tak medicine will txt u later. Bye God bless us all…

2/28, 9:19am
Amaan
My dad was at final stage bro heart pblm(dne 16 opertns til nw),,he want to c my mariage as early as posble ,n i said to my mothr abt Priyeee,she is ready to ask her parents bt i said 1st i need acptnc 4m her n askd sme time,latr she wl go to her parnts..
K bro,,i wl b free today ,u can ping me at any time…tc bye

2/28, 9:25am
Joker
U both r nice souls god bless u.. Will txt u later..tc u too….

2/28, 10:18am
Amaan
Dnt reveal dis cnvrsatin near her pls…..

2/28, 11:20am
Joker
I knw bhai…
• March 1, 2013

3/1, 12:23am
Amaan

3/1, 12:29am
Amaan
She z talkng mre wd u,,flng jealous bro …wenevr i send msg aftr 11.pm she dint respnded atlst once in these many days of our ctct….
Am hapy atlst ur nt frm andhra ……
Bro m just kidding dnt mind ….
Gudnyt
• March 1, 2013

3/1, 7:48am
Joker
Gud morning Bhai….My mob was off nw getting ur msgs…
Does is matter frm where i am

3/1, 8:48am
Amaan
Yeah it maters smetimes
Gudmrg
• March 3, 2013

3/3, 7:55am
Joker
gud morningg
• March 4, 2013

3/4, 8:17am
Amaan
Gdmrg bro

3/4, 8:37am
Joker
Vry Gd morng bhai
• April 9, 2013

4/9, 3:38pm
Amaan
U both friends r lovers ?
• April 10, 2013

4/10, 3:36pm
Joker
Ha lovers [This Message was sent by Priyeee who was also accessing Joker’s Fb]

4/10, 3:46pm
Joker
Can u plz stay out of her…[This Message was sent by Priyeee who was also accessing Joker’s Fb]

4/10, 4:11pm
Amaan
U no nd to say this,If u said dis on the day 1 itself,i wldn’t hav evn thnk abt her,,thanku 4 this..tc f her…bye

And after a year Chat begins Again  and This Time Joker Pinged first..

• July 3

7/3, 10:20am
Joker
Congrats Bro. Krishna Bless You Alwz. Just got the good news. take care of her.
• July 3

7/3, 4:58pm
Amaan
ty
• July 4

7/4, 4:02pm
Joker
ty???? if u dont have time to reply who asked…. i know u r a busy man
• July 18

7/18, 9:16am
Joker
Priyeee(hope u knw her, if u dnt jst google) texted ystrday tht u wntd to talk to me, she said da same thing last week also, boss if u wanted to talk m in facebook u can, she blocked me on fb, on mobile. u can undrstnd hw it feels whn ppl changed. sorry m nt here to talk abt myslf, txtd u to ask wht u want to talk and also want to know the truth about you two happy lovers, if u hav some tym ping me, i think i might nt dsrvng her lv bt truth i expct frm u both….
• July 18

7/18, 7:55pm
Amaan
hell
i knw dnt dserv her
i dnt dserv her
she is most senstiv nd emtnl girl
dnt try 2 change her mind ok
by caling her
dis is my reqst

7/18, 8:03pm
Joker
wht s ur rqst?

7/18, 8:04pm
Amaan
she cnt leav me now ,i havnt gvn optn to her

7/18, 8:04pm
Joker
i shud nt call her? boss i m nt in my cntrol n m nt intellgnt brav
i dnt knw u i knw her n i luv her
if there is somthng wch can be erased ur welcome jst help me.. evry1 wants to b good n lead a generuos lyf m nt exception…jst tell me hw can i control hw can i stop blvng tht same gal who was mine has changed her mind n nw i cant call her

7/18, 8:06pm
Amaan
watevr it is she wnt leav me

7/18, 8:07pm
Joker
I dnt knw wht she wants wht she expcts i knw my heart it cant let her go easly

7/18, 8:07pm
Amaan
we hav dne mstak wch hapnd by my fault

7/18, 8:07pm
Joker
u wanted me to talk jst to say to stop calling.. boss i beg u ask her to talk to me

7/18, 8:08pm
Amaan
undrstand us

7/18, 8:08pm
Joker
it was ur fault n would pay? gv a reason y shud i think of u ppl? come n kill me
y cnt u understand n y cnt she? if u wer luvng where were u? I knw i dnt hav job n so she hesitates, i nvr expcted anythng fr my peace i luvd her n for peace wll luv her forever

7/18, 8:11pm
Amaan
we met physcly too,nw she cant thnk for other guy
i knw she wil come 2 me,so kept quite

7/18, 8:13pm
Joker
physically? i found my luv virtual i found her in my dream i found her in my heart n yes she beats inside no matter wht u say no matter wht she did, i luvd her n will luv always… Krishna guide me pls

7/18, 8:15pm
Amaan
i dnt want to lstn u
i hav slaped her last sunday,i became mad
if she leav me again,m ready to kil her n myself

7/18, 8:17pm
Joker
ugliness of a guy…. u frustrated ppl hav no lyf… n so u luv her, wht was her fault wht she did…. i dnt knw u ppl past she said i am her first bt nw i can see the luv btwn u both
U will kill her? dnt u knw m Bihari? M joker bt jokers hav contacts… so stop talking idiotic

7/18, 8:19pm
Amaan
i was at peak stage
if she leavs me i wl show wat iam

7/18, 8:20pm
Joker
if u r talking to her alws remember she is just doing favor to u, if u will dstrb her u will b flushed
u r a coward who threats a gal..wht wl u show later i came to knw now

7/18, 8:22pm
Amaan
wat u cam to knw

7/18, 8:23pm
Joker
she dnt knw anything abt u, she thinks u r cool.. may b she has chinese dictionary

7/18, 8:23pm
Amaan
wat ur doing then dint u blakmail her,i hav seen ur msgs,dnt act lik ur perfct

7/18, 8:23pm
Joker
which msgs?

7/18, 8:24pm
Amaan
fb msgs

7/18, 8:24pm
Joker
m nt perfect n nvr tried.. m wht i am.. happy with jokers attitude

7/18, 8:24pm
Amaan
i m going to die etc etc

7/18, 8:24pm
Joker
i hav been banned, let me remind
ok that was a dialog

7/18, 8:25pm
Amaan
nt nw be4

7/18, 8:25pm
Joker
whn tht words bcam true u wll blv

7/18, 8:26pm
Amaan
u do watever u want,but g
leav her
dyng fr her 4m 8 years
who da hel r u

7/18, 8:27pm
Joker
i am doing what i want to do….. i luv her wl write fr her..ask her to learn hindi, everytime i cant convince with tears, my words shud reach der n i m poor in english pls ask her to learn hindi
frm 8 years, m sorry senior bt i luvd her too..
may b less, may be nt real lyk u bt i luv her on my own way

7/18, 8:30pm
Amaan
i wil take her nu
numbr
nxt sunday onwards

7/18, 8:32pm
Joker
do wht u want to do, ur lyf ur act.. m doing wht i shud do… if she will go i will wait fr her like a tree, with more branches day by day, so when she return she got cool, i will stand there only lik a tree so she cnt confuse to find me.. n if my luv is etrnal if krishna exists she wont forget she cant ignore… i knw she luvs me n she need me

7/18, 9:01pm
Joker
https://sunnymca.wordpress.com/2014/07/04/another-lie-7/

7/18, 9:32pm
Amaan
wil mary her asap
nt going to do late
gudbye

7/18, 9:33pm
Joker
Krishna bless u both

7/18, 10:05pm
Joker
u r using her facebook allw her to use urs n u pls dnt block… it suits gals
• July 21

7/21, 11:06am
Joker
I always hated sunday, most of sundays she foughts wd me bt yestrday was last i think. she shared the truth, i dnt want to comment on that n blvng my krishna, her jesus n they will do justice. i hav taken swear of my mother that i wont connct to her till she asks, now i am begging to u praying to u that pls spread believe in this air. i was a joker u ppl hav proved, she has shared what i cant share wd my ppl. pls take care of her, stop drinking u r more beloved of Krishna and drinking suits to shudras, give her more love i know she might hav a guilty flng bt it is ur time love her aske her luv n dnt gv her tym to think. Give ur time to her. once agains sayng dnt drink n just appreciate tht u got ur life back, make it more beautiful. May Krishna bless u both with more love and success. Give ur Son Krishna’s name if possible. Sorry if i have hurted u. really sorry
• July 27

7/27, 8:47pm
Joker
Happy married life… If not married yet may Krishna bless you both with more love and a hurry fr marriage.
• August 6

8/6, 1:43pm
Joker
world needs puppy nt a joker…………………….

8/6, 1:55pm
Joker
because security alws preffered thn entertainment… u r my senior in many ways… u r better thn joker… cant say heartlessly n so saying krishna should do justice if m wrong he shud make me burn in fire… became bad frm last thursday,,, y she txtd me back y she cant leave me at my fate, i had swear of my mother i kept my wrds bt she txtd back n made me free now she is enjoying and m suffering… u ppl have work n i dnt? whol nyt m calling her, txtng her n she is became heartless she asked me to ask your permisssion,,,, why should i? dnt knw whts going on bt m suffering, she made me mental
• August 6

8/6, 6:50pm
Amaan
till i say

8/6, 6:51pm
Joker
gud fr u

8/6, 6:51pm
Amaan
last sunday she met my ppl

8/6, 6:51pm
Joker
hav fun enjoy celebrations cheets

8/6, 6:51pm
Amaan
n takn blesssssings frm them

8/6, 6:51pm
Joker
cheers
soon she wl need more blessings

8/6, 6:52pm
Amaan
we need ur blessings too
we both will come to u sure one day

8/6, 6:52pm
Joker
i m not like others.. sorry i cant say wht i dnt feel

8/6, 6:53pm
Amaan
cantt u bless ur loved one

8/6, 6:53pm
Joker
Life is long if Krishna has punished me u ppl too wl burn in fire,,,,, Krishna lessn shud b fr evry1
i have loved a gal she has been killed nw u both are killers

8/6, 6:54pm
Amaan
she did nothing

8/6, 6:54pm
Joker
i will ask ur ppl her parents n every1, y v hav gvn overrating to this useless feelings… i m joker i have my own way
she is Angel i did everything

8/6, 6:55pm
Amaan
evrything went acc to me
hmm i wil tlk to thwm abt u

8/6, 6:56pm
Joker
u fitted in her needs, she was in a great need fr a guy frm govmnt job, she met me to teach me, she taught
u no need to talk

8/6, 6:57pm
Amaan
then y she left me 2yrs bak
thouh i hav govt job
ur wrong

8/6, 6:57pm
Joker
aske her y she left u

8/6, 6:57pm
Amaan
i knw abt her

8/6, 6:57pm
Joker
u knw evrythng i loved her wdout knwng….

8/6, 6:58pm
Amaan
m lucky to get her bak

8/6, 6:59pm
Joker
u wl stop thinking sooner…. ur chapter has just started my tears wont b useless,,, everryday everymoment i will pray i will cry n i will tht she cheated me… she was an opportunist n she has nthing to do with emotions… she raped my dreams
i dnt hav any future plans i can live wd my past, the beutiful 1 where she used to be mine, where she has no need, she was bondless…..
if love starts with heart, if love is no any bondings wd size n color u ppl wl never b happy, never never never.

8/6, 7:01pm
Amaan
her family facing many pblms

8/6, 7:01pm
Joker
wht prblms they are facing n who u r shaktiman who has solved the problems?

8/6, 7:01pm
Amaan
i knw what they r
no one,,,they r stil existing

8/6, 7:02pm
Joker
she started loving me bt she cant share her things what kind of love it was
wht happend?

8/6, 7:03pm
Amaan
her father left their family 4yrs bak
recetly her brothr too

8/6, 7:04pm
Joker
why he did this? she told me tht her grand pa left y she lied, if i luv her i luv her

8/6, 7:05pm
Amaan
may b she felt guilty to shre
bt dat ws tru
her mthr leading das family alone
n her dream was atlst Priyeee shld setl
well

8/6, 7:06pm
Joker
brother last year married to sm1 tht time she shared n also said that she cant repeat, i said i will come n will beg to them… that time she was saying her parents are cying even she was mentioning hs father was also cried. last year his father visited her hostel too… i remmebr i soughted on her and said when ur parnts can get luv marrg y can ur bro, y are they hav biased thoughts

8/6, 7:06pm
Amaan
n they r facing pblms frm ppl of society

8/6, 7:07pm
Joker
society has nothing except to comment

8/6, 7:07pm
Amaan
he came bak 1 1/2 yr bak
her father
bt they r nt living at same place
papa lives in sep house

8/6, 7:08pm
Joker
hav u met his father?

8/6, 7:08pm
Amaan
in da mean time his brthr left
her mothr got physicly n mently weak by all these situations
yes i met him
i met him n askd fr her daughtr

8/6, 7:10pm
Joker
i want to meet her mother n.. take care of her family n if possble gv opportunity to reunite..may b ur marriage wl an opportunity

8/6, 7:10pm
Amaan
he tlkd much time n shrd wat hapnd n y he left

8/6, 7:10pm
Joker
u r a good man, i said a year back n repeating same

8/6, 7:11pm
Amaan
n he said nw his wif was nt tlking to him,,so she hav takn Priyeee responsiblty n u meet her
he said
so i went to her mthr ,,,wid my mothr
initialy she denied
coz she is nt going to enmcourage lov mariages
it taken 2 to 3 mths to get acptnce frm her

8/6, 7:13pm
Joker
she is a mother she cant deny

8/6, 7:14pm
Amaan
her mthr nds a prayfull guy n blvr f jesus n must be govt employee

8/6, 7:14pm
Joker
so u r a christian?

8/6, 7:14pm
Amaan
im nt a christian bt blvr of jesus
we r frm reddy community
bt cnvrtd feew yrs bak

8/6, 7:16pm
Joker
Here in Bihar christianity is limited to missionaries… i dnt knw jesus miracles but yes he might b another son of god n so christians around are performing bttr n living a good life

8/6, 7:16pm
Amaan
hm
last yr they lost 80 laks property in auction
frm then hr mthr bcame mre weak

8/6, 7:18pm
Joker
ohhh 80 lacs

8/6, 7:19pm
Amaan
haa

8/6, 7:19pm
Joker
joker has nt seen evn 80K together….
may b ds was the reason she left me

8/6, 7:23pm
Amaan
i dont think so

8/6, 7:24pm
Joker
whom should i blame now? Krishna that i blv him, or her mother who has ds expectation, Priyeeena who never told her story or myslf that i fall in lov blindly,, whom should i gv these credits…. take care of her mother if i get her address will met her, will ask why she can blv jesus whom she never met cant adjust wd his husband cant allow her children to love wht they wanted to…. I dnt blv jesus has allowed any violence, My Krishna says do bad to bad bt jesus was a good person he was crucified fr others, y cant their followe behave like jesus….. u knw ppl hav two books one they wanted to get followd frm others n one they follows…. totally trapped by luck feeling sorry for Priyeee tht m disturbng her, but wl dstrb her for whol lyf….

8/6, 7:24pm
Amaan
im da reason that she left u

8/6, 7:25pm
Joker
no it is not u it is me my failures, my parents reputation, poor bihari image, i was good for nothing and she has learnt from her parents…..

8/6, 7:26pm
Amaan
her mthr cried two times near me
by tlking abt Priyeee future

8/6, 7:26pm
Joker
wht shud i do

8/6, 7:26pm
Amaan
i gvn her assuarance dat i will never lleav her n your family

8/6, 7:27pm
Joker
i need a guru who can help me to get out from these nonexisitng things, i dnt want to b a bad man n i knw i became bad
good dnt forget ur words

8/6, 7:27pm
Amaan
ha sure
she even dint shr thes thingsa to me
aftr tlking tp her papa i came to knw
bt few things i knw
she shrd dat her fthr left’
lik this thngs

8/6, 7:31pm
Joker
no comments, heart says to forget her bt mind says y me? she was knwng her situation y she loved me y she hide tht u ppl knw each other before, she made me bad near u, it was she who txtd u a year before tht v r in love, she has doubted alwas me n when it comes to end she knws the truth….

8/6, 7:33pm
Amaan
she lvd u dat ws nt a lie
bt she was in dilemma
if ur frm andhra
i can say 99.9 % she wold hav married u

8/6, 7:34pm
Joker
i m nt beggng her fr love, in my family if m loving some1 i shud marry

8/6, 7:34pm
Amaan
dddue to situations she bent her head near me
its my fault

8/6, 7:35pm
Joker
distance was nt a barrrier y she alws givng hope, y r loving her n so u r saving her, u r his mate, u r lucky bt i dnt care of u….. Situations are for those who are opportunist. every1 knws ds

8/6, 7:35pm
Amaan
any way watevr it is she got me

8/6, 7:36pm
Joker
wht do u think, do u knw abt biharis n hw much they are racist? If i can manage my family i dnt think christians are tht much orthodox. the day v shared lov i informed my ppl.

8/6, 7:37pm
Amaan
any way

8/6, 7:37pm
Joker
May ur Jesus nt repeat the story again, may u ppl have a lovely life,, May my Krishna dnt bless ppl wd other jokers

8/6, 7:38pm
Amaan
stayb away frm her

8/6, 7:38pm
Joker
i cant never not tilll i remember her
n i wont forget her…. take care of ur legal wife…. marriages made in courts ends in same court may my words nt come true….

8/6, 7:40pm
Amaan
i dnt drink bt wen sshe dint tlk wdme properly i strtd to drink
she wl strt crying
ohhhhh

8/6, 7:41pm
Joker
Drinking is a fashion n a symbol that u r open minded have one bottle daily… she too had asked me once tht can v drink nw she met u… a perfect pair

8/6, 7:41pm
Amaan
it hapend last satdy

8/6, 7:43pm
Joker
make a complain against me…. i hate my slf

8/6, 7:43pm
Amaan
to whom?

8/6, 7:45pm
Joker
to judiciary/police. m doing mental hassmnt
• August 16

8/16, 1:40am
Joker
Modi ka fan mai hoon par bhai acche din to aapke aaye….. congrats n happie independence day
• August 24

8/24, 9:41pm
Joker
hai ummid hai udhar sab badhiya hoga how r u ur family n kuchipudis
• Today

9:08am
Joker
kash dil ko samjhana aata….
• Today

7:48pm
Joker
http://goo.gl/C2WRSX

बाद मेरे दुनिया को समझा लेना..
sunnymca.wordpress.com
ग़र हो सके तो, अपनी यादों को समझा लेना. जो दलीलें दिल को दी, वो याद, इनको इनको भी करा देना।।ठीक नहीं इनका हर वक़्त आना, ठीक नहीं आकर, पलकों को भिंगो जाना. ग़र हो सके तो, अपनी यादों को समझा लेना।।मेरे …
• Today

11:45am
Joker
sir, i beg u to allow her to talk to me

3 thoughts on “How life turns

Add yours

    1. Rishi Sir, Dnt knw the definition of greatness but sure i wanted to become a good human being. Stay in touch and keep helping and motivating. Expecting same from you too 🙂
      Thanks for comments.

Feedback Please :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

