My Virtual World : Story of Unseen Amigos

Click Here To Read From Beginning

Priyeeee Calling….

It was 23rd March, 11:30 PM, I was taking rest in my room when my mobile flashed with the text Priyeee calling; I was very happy after reading this and I had many of reasons for my happiness. This call was from my one of the “Best of four” (from unseen Amigos), from my Priyeee with whom I was sharing my feelings before but we were not in touch from last few days. I had not taken initiative in these tough days as I thought that I am disturbing her real world.
Priyeee“Have I said this before to you that my Priyeee is simply the best and she is blessed with a kind heart and sincere nature? She is single by choice; although she got many of proposals and shared 3 stories of those to me. One of those proposals were from her childhood friend, who was also her classmate from nursery to twelfth, had expressed his feelings for her, second one was from her college senior and third one was from one of her good friend whom she meet on this public chat room only. Amaan, he recently added me on my social channel, is from same city. He is gentle, caring, well settled and working for a Bank. He is also connected with me on social site and few weeks back only he had shared his feeling with me that how much he loves her and also that he wanted to marry her.
Two weeks back Priyeee and Amaan had some communications, exactly I don’t know and none of them had said to me about, Priyee said that they are not in contact as Amaan had texted her not to text for him if she doesn’t love him. At that time I asked her do you love him and her answer was same that she has nothing for him. She gave some too good reasons and said he is a good guy and deserves a better girl. I don’t want to disturb her and so switched to other things.
Before this communication gap between Priyee and Amaan, I remembered I had chatted with Amaan. It was morning I was not feeling well, had vomit and was taking rest in room when Amaan ping me. I remembered we had chatted for four times and he never asked about me but only about Priyeee. I really loved the way he cares and loves her. He said that he was out of station and came yesterday. Once he reached to the city he went to see the lady whom he loves most, he waited for her single glimpse outside of her hostel but his hard luck was following him and she didn’t came out from her room, later she also visited her college but failed to meet.
While chatting with Amaan, I asked him that could I share all this near to her and what he said was really interesting and very meaningful. Amaan said to me that he wanted her to realize this by own and until she would not realize he will wait for her. He requested not to disclose this chat near to her and I agreed. In a very light way he said that he is lucky and get jealous that she chats with me in late night, I asked him that do you have any second thought any doubt he simply said no and said that he is just kidding. He said to me that he is lucky that I’m not from Andhra (yes again he was kidding). I laughed n asked if it matters? He said “a lot”. After sharing few more words I informed Him about my health and then we shared bye.
On the same day in evening Priyee informed me that Amaan came to her college but when she came out he had left. I asked again the same question does she love her and her answer was same. I tried to convince her but she was in a denial mode and I don’t want to disturb so like other days, I again switched to other topics.
Several time my mind asked if it is me who is creating problem for her and it was convinced that I am doing wrong to her and because of me she is ignoring her real world. I decided that I will not ping her and when on the next evening she came I tried to convince but what she said “A boy always takes side of another boy”, I took this in a negative way and said to her that I am not here to advertise others but for you. Then she requested to leave the topic and started asking about my life. As I don’t want to spoil her mood and had nothing interesting to share with her so I started Santa-Banta jokes and made environment light.
From next day I stopped to take initiative for long chats and was only greeting in morning and later I stopped wishing a new day too.”
And now after a long pause I was getting her call. This call was going to give my world back; in those days when she was not with me, I was missing not only her but myself; I was again alone and no one was with me to share the things. Last week when I was on bed I missed my world, mostly my love Swwettiieee and also got frustrated and fuelled with depression by her reaction. I was not going to chat room like before and had decided to leave the chat room. If I was going to chat room not picking any name, from last few weeks I have realized that I am in a Amaan. I was mentally mad but whenever I thought of Priyeee I was happy that I have done something good by losing her as she may get her real world. She was good, so not complaining but I knew that I was affecting her badly, I had messed her routine and her life.
Priyeee had called me many of times before but in day light, we had talked late night before but by in textbox. I had not recalled anything and was excited to hear her; I wanted to know how is she? Had she missed me or not and why is she calling me at this time? I remembered I had not allowed phone to ring for a single second and picked the call…

 

Read my next post to know what she told on that very special night, why she turned back?

Stay in touch stay Blessed. Be Love it is better than bein in love.

3 thoughts on “My Virtual World : Story of Unseen Amigos

Add yours

Feedback Please :)

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

