U’re in my heart, U’re in my mind

PriyeeeU’re in my heart, U’re in my mind,

I’ll prefer to die but i can’t make you hurt..
Der may be situation when we’ll face ups n downs,
I promise to b always there,n would cheer when you’re down..

It might possible that i will do many of mistakes, and may make you feel low,
But please be assured that in tho i also wont b able to glow…

You were with me and i wish you would be with me always,
I was there to make you laugh and would love to do this always…

Feedback Please :)

